Dutch Water Authorities

Dutch Water Authorities is an international organisation comprising 23 regional water authorities in the Netherlands and their umbrella association, the Unie van Waterschappen. It promotes the interests of the regional water authorities at national and international level and shares a European office in Brussels with Vewin, the Dutch association of drinking water companies. 

Dutch Water Authorities 
Postbus 932182509 AE 
Den Haag 
The Netherlands

Go Back Go back to the members page
pink border
pink border pink border